Contact Us

General Information
info@sandspointpreserve.org
Gate House Office: 516.571.7901

Private / Corporate Events Information
hospitality@sandspointpreserve.org
516.304.5365

Cultural Programs Ticket Line
516.304.5076

Jeremiah Bosgang
Film & Television Production Manager
jeremiah.bosgang@sandspointpreserve.org
917.284.0519

Tracy Strianese
Education Manager
tracy.strianese@sandspointpreserve.org
516.330.0190

Jana McDonough
Marketing and Public Relations Director
jana.raphael@gmail.com
516.673.6322

Ann Latner
Social Media Director
ann@annlatner.com
516.850.3915

Meghan Straesser
Development & Membership Officer
meghan.straesser@sandspointpreserve.org
o. 516.571.7967

Cheryl Gruenstein
Office Manager
cheryl.gruenstein@sandspointpreserve.org
o. 516.571.7901
c. 914.522.1220

Andy Barron
Facilities Manager
andy.barron@sandspointpreserve.org
o. 516.571.7901
c. 516.662.5081

Beth Horn
Managing Director
beth.horn@sandspointpreserve.org
o. 516.439.4891
c. 516.242.0656